On Thursday, May 26, the DAC Banquet was held at Machias Memorial High School.  Several Narraguagus athletes were honored as DAC All-Stars for the 2021-22 school year.  Our athletes include:  

Back Row (l to r):  Ceanna Wallace, Paidyn Cashman, DeVae Reynolds, Laney Oliver, Autumn Peterson, Marissa Arey, Mali Smith and Lucy Berry.

Front Row (l to r):  McKade Robertson, Michael Stanwood, Ryan Rolfe,  Evan Strout, Matthew Haire, Jonathan Ramirez-Garcia and Joseph Ray-Smith.

Also honored were members of our coaching staff.

  • Holly Fraser--Volleyball Coach of the Year
  • Kathy Howell--Golf Coach of the Year
  • Devonte Stevens--Girls' Soccer Coach of the Year
  • Heather Thompson--Girls' Basketball Coach of the Year