Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Welcome to Our New Staff
Welcome to Our New Staff
Dawn Fickett
Wednesday, September 04, 2019

MSAD #37 welcomes the following new staff members for the 2019-2020 school year:

DW Merritt--Elyse Rudner, Special Education Resource Room Teacher; Wren Wakeman, Special Education Ed Tech III

Harrington--Ashley Alley, PreK Ed Tech III; Eric Brooks, Grade 3 Teacher; Courtney Williams, Half-time Special Education Ed Tech II

Milbridge--Thania Hernandez, ELL Ed Tech II; Wanda Stanley, Special Education Resource Room Teacher; Janice Tenan, ELL Ed Tech III

Narraguagus--Mary Ellen Day, Principal; Kristin Fahey, Special Education Ed Tech II; Claire Hall, Health/Science Teacher;  Megan Marquis, Math Teacher; Jenessa Sprague, Science Teacher

District--Timothy Birkenshaw, Bus Driver

Have a great year!